Michael Rother boxset "Solo"
The vinyl and CD boxset "Michael Rother - Solo" will be released in collaboration with Groenland Records on 22 February 2019.

The vinyl version of the boxset will contain the original and digitally remastered albums "Flammende Herzen", "Sterntaler", "Katzenmusik" and "Fernwärme" as well as the album "Soundtracks" with Michael Rother´s scores to the feature films "Houston" and "The Robbers" as well as the album "Live & Remixes" featuring two remixes for Paul Weller and the British band "Boxed In" and live recordings of the new track "Groove 139" (with Hans Lampe and Franz Bargmann) and "Drone Schlager" by his project "Hallogallo 2010" (with Steve Shelley of Sonic Youth and Aaron Mullan of "Tall Firs").

The boxset can be ordered via Grönland Shop.

(created: 04/12/2018 )

 << Back